Yoga and Gong Events, July & August 2018

The mysterious Lough Gur, Ireland. Home of the triple goddess Áine, and entrance into the Other World.

The mysterious Lough Gur, Ireland. Home of the triple goddess Áine, and entrance into the Other World.

Sat Nam!

I’m recently back from an extraordinary adventure around the mystical and ancient rituals sites of Ireland. What an amazing country with regards to spiritual dimension. It's such an underrated destination – Europe’s India. One day we need to do a meditation retreat there….

’Tis the season for holidays so there’s a lot of cover happening. Below is the list (so far) of my covers. 

Notably this week I’ll be on Gong Friday in Dalston 8-9pm and Gong & Sound Bath Sunday in Brockley 6:30-7:30pmPlease RSVP for the later as we only have a few more spaces…

 

July & August Yoga & Gong

Joy Yoga, Dalston:

  • Every Friday: Warrior (Kundalini) Yoga, 5-6pm
  • Friday 13th Jul: Gong Bath 8-9pm
  • Friday 20th Jul: Classic Kundalini 6:15-7:45pm
  • Friday 3 Aug: Classic Kundalini 6:15-7:45pm
  • Saturday 4 Aug: Classic Kundalini 11am-12:30pm
  • Friday 24 Aug: Classic Kundalini 6:15-7:45pm
  • Saturday 25 Aug: Classic Kundalini 11am-12:30pm

BOOK HERE »

 

Sunflower Centre, Brockley

  • Sunday 15 Jul, Gong & Sound Bath, 6:30-7:30pm
  • Sunday 12 Aug, Gong & Sound Bath, 6:30-7:30pm

PLEASE RSVP (with me via email) and arrive 10 minutes early. Limited spaces and they fill fast...

 

Light Centre, Monument

  • Thursday, 19 Jul, Kundalini Yoga, 7:15-8:30pm
  • Thursday, 2 Aug, Kundalini Yoga, 7:15-8:30pm
  • Thursday, 9 Aug,  Kundalini Yoga, 7:15-8:30pm

BOOK HERE (first class free!) » 

 

Ossulston Estate, Kings Cross:

This is a long running community class that I’m now teaching in rotation with Andrea Lavers.

  • Friday, 20 Jul, Kundalini Yoga  11am-12:30pm

Dragonfly Yoga, Brockely

  • Monday 9 Jul: 6:45-7:45pm (tonight!)
  • Monday 16 Jul: 6:45-7:45pm

BOOK HERE »